Louisiana Stock Horse Association

Shows ** Sponsors ** News ** Hall Of Fame ** Rule Book ** Membership App ** Home

Directors, Officers & Board Members Contact Information

Bill Davis, President
13039 Patton Dyke Road
Ventress, LA 70783
billanddeb@bellsouth.net
225-921-3442
Kyle Richey, Vice President
1761 Clement Road
Egan, LA 70531
Kylerickeydc@gmail.com
337-581-5911
Judy Weisgerber, Secretary/Treasurer
287 Hickman Road
Leesville, LA 71446
jpweisgerber@outlook.com
337-208-2336 (c); 337-238-0193 (h)
Hillary Stephenson, Reporter
9522 Burnside Road
Erwinville, LA 70729
lashreporter@yahoo.com
225-627-4348
Term Ends 2020
Kim Brown
P.O. Box 438
St. Joseph, LA 71366
kpope@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-436-3199
Bryan Cook
247 PR 8894
Fred, TX 77616
ccook@exp.net
409-782-2427
Bill Davis
13039 Patin Dyke Road
Ventress, LA 70783
billanddeb@bellsouth.net
225-921-3442
Joe Gotti
P.O. Box 117
Cushing, TX 75760
jgotti@sfasu.edu
936-554-7722
Kyle Richey
1761 Clement Road
Egan, LA 70531
kylericheydc@gmail.com
337-581-5911
Term Ends 2021
Layne Dubose
206 St. Nicholas
Lafayette, LA 70506
conniedubose@gmail.com
337-207-6914
Jim Gauthier
412 Doyle Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508
Jgauth3522@aol.com
337-344-9125
Steve Theriot
537 East Gloria Switch Road
Lafayette, LA 70507
hstheriot@gmail.com
337-278-8041
Cleve Weisgerber
287 Hickman Road
Leesville, LA 71446
cweisgerber@agcenter.lsu.edu
337-423-6803
Larry Westmoreland
P.O. Box 143
Tickfaw, LA 70466
larry.westwindtc@gmail.com
985-320-5058
Term Ends 2022
Harry Ainsworth
3005 Sugar Maple Road
Kountze, TX 773526
hccs.harry@gmail.com
832-230-9127
Johnny Boudreaux
8301 Agnes Plantation
Abbeville, LA 70510
agnesplantation@bellsouth.net
337-356-6206
Clint Depew
11845 Greenwell Springs
Zachary, LA 70791
clintdepew@gmail.com
225-931-6360
Liz Gagnet
204 E. St. Peter Street, Suite B
Carencro, LA
Dr.Liz.DVM@gmail.com
337-565-2025
Eddie White
602 Bear Creek Road
Quitman, LA 71268 Eddie.white37@yahoo.com
318-245-8468