Louisiana Stock Horse Association

Shows ** Sponsors ** News ** Hall Of Fame ** Rule Book ** Membership App ** Home

Directors, Officers & Board Members Contact Information

Kyle Richey, President
1761 Clement Road
Egan, LA 70783
kylericheydc@gmail.com
337-581-5911
Cleve Weisgerber, Vice President
6385 Hwy 171
Anacoco LA 71403
cfweisgerber@outlook.com
337-423-6803
Judy Weisgerber, Secretary/Treasurer
6385 Hwy 171
Anacoco LA 71403
jpweisgerber@outlook.com
337-208-2336 (c); 337-238-0193 (h)
Hillary Stephenson, Reporter
9522 Burnside Road
Erwinville, LA 70729
lashreporter@yahoo.com
225-627-4348
Term Ends 2020
Kim Brown
P.O. Box 438
St. Joseph, LA 71366
kpope@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-436-3199
Bryan Cook
247 PR 8894
Fred, TX 77616
ccook@exp.net
409-782-2427
Bill Davis
13039 Patin Dyke Road
Ventress, LA 70783
billanddeb@bellsouth.net
225-921-3442
Joe Gotti
P.O. Box 117
Cushing, TX 75760
joegotti717@gmail.com
936-554-7722
Kyle Richey (At Large)
1761 Clement Road
Egan, LA 70531
kylericheydc@gmail.com
337-581-5911
Term Ends 2021
Johnny Boudreaux (Zone A)
8301 Agnes Plantation
Abbeville, LA 70510
agnesplantation@bellsouth.net
337-356-6206
Clint Depew (Zone C)
11845 Greenwell Springs
Zachary, LA 70791
clintdepew@gmail.com
225-931-6360
Liz Gagnet (At Large)
204 E. St. Peter Street, Suite B
Carencro, LA
Dr.Liz.DVM@gmail.com
337-565-2025
Bill McElligott (At Large)
119 Oak Alley
Lafayette, LA 70508
billm@macrooil.com
337-319-9035
Eddie White (Zone B)
602 Bear Creek Road
Quitman, LA 71268
eddie.white37@yahoo.com
337-319-9035
Term Ends 2022
Layne Dubose (At Large)
206 St. Nicholas
Lafayette, LA 70506
conniedubose@gmail.com
337-207-6914
Jim Gauthier (At Large)
412 Doyle Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508
Jgauth3522@aol.com
337-344-9125
Steve Theriot (At Large)
537 East Gloria Switch Road
Lafayette, LA 70507
hstheriot@gmail.com
337-278-8041
Cleve Weisgerber (At Large)
6385 Hwy 171
Anacoco LA 71403
cweisgerber@agcenter.lsu.edu
337-423-6803
Larry Westmoreland (Zone D)
P.O. Box 143
Tickfaw, LA 70466
larry.westwindtc@gmail.com
985-320-5058